• General Conference Chair: Nicholas J. Belkin (Rutgers University, USA)
  • Program Chair: Diane Kelly (University of North Carolina, USA)
  • Area Chairs:
    • Behavior: Diane Kelly (University of North Carolina, USA)
    • Interaction: Andrew Turpin (University of Melbourne, Australia)
    • Systems: Leif Azzopardi (University of Glasgow, UK)
  • Posters Chair: Max Wilson (Swansea University, UK)
  • Doctoral Consortium Chair: Katriina Byström (Swedish School of Information and Library Science, Sweden)
    • Assistant Chair: Fred Stutzman (University of North Carolina, USA)
  • HCIR Workshop Chairs:
    • Bill Kules (The Catholic University of America)
    • Daniel Tunkelang (Google)
    • Ryen White (Microsoft Research)
  • Proceedings Chair: Xiaojun Yuan (University at Albany, State University of New York, USA)
  • Local Arrangements Chair: Colleen Cool (Queens College, USA)
  • Volunteer Coordinator: Jingjing Liu (Rutgers University, USA)
  • Publicity Chair: Jacek Gwizdka (Rutgers University, USA)
  • Webmaster: Erin White (Virginia Commonwealth University, USA)
  • Graphic and Program Designer: Nathan Kotecki

One Trackback

  • […] case you are wondering where the user-centered focus is coming from, take a look at the organizers: Nick Belkin is the general chair, and Diane Kelly (a former FXPAL intern!) is the program chair. […]

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>